Customer Testimonials


Ken Garff Nissan of Orem

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

My wife and I had an incredible experience at Gen Garff Nissan in Orem thanks to Collin Bryner! He was great! He did a fantastic job at showing us around the lot, making conversation, giving us details and answering my many questions. We didn't think we were going to be able to get the car that day but Collin went the extra mile for us to see what our finance options would be. He was honest and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. He got us in our 2016 Nissan Rogue that same night. I am thankful for Collin and Cory for going the extra mile for us and getting us into our sweet new AWD Rouge. I would recommend Collin to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

We bought a brand new car from them and they were amazing. Michael, our salesmen was absolutely amazing. They were upfront and honest. It was an amazing experience!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2018
 

I only come here for the charging station every once in awhile for my electric car. I would not recommend them for buying a car that is why I give them four stars.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 6, 2018
 

I had the best experience of my life. The new wayy they have makes life really easy and I felt like it was very transparent and I knew right where I was the whole transaction. The sales people were knowledgeable and that lady in the finance office did a fantastic job. I even got a warranty and they arranged everything it was really quick and easy. Thank you so much Ken Garff .  I'll be back next time

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

I just purchased a used vehicle at Ken Garff Nissan in Orem. Michael, our salesman, knew we were in the market for a car for our 18 year old son. Michael recommended the car we ended up buying and he made the process quick and easy. Shout out to Cory at the dealership who worked out a great deal for us.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018
 

I never leave reviews, but this time I couldn’t help but want to throw a little love to Nissan in Orem. These people are such a great customer service team... both service and sales. I’ve been patronizing this dealership now for 6 years, and I can’t imagine going anywhere else. I consider this place MY dealership. Bought another car last night... and again it was such a great experience! High five peeps! See you again soon!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

Friendly no pressure! Felt like we got the best deal. Saul was fantastic and was experienced. Also, only dealer that actually followed up with us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

I have been buying Nissan cars from Nissan in Orem for the past 6 years. I can’t help but keep coming back! I bought another Nissan tonight, and Michael in sales was so helpful and worked so hard to work the deal we wanted... well, I decided to post my very FIRST google review to high five the guy! Thanks Mike!! I can’t say enough good about this dealership. They have always treated me right, in both sales and service, and I honestly can’t see myself ever going elsewhere. They have even won over my husband, who was a naysayer when I first told him I liked Nissan cars better than any other car on the road... he was reluctant at first to switch brands, but I think he’s been won over just like I was! Thanks Nissan in Orem! Love my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

Bryan Winkler provided a great experience buying my first car. He and the others there were very friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

Bought a Nissan from a different dealer, took it to Ken Garff Nissan and they looked through it very thoroughly. He even fixed the trunk latch for us. Excellent customer service!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review