Customer Testimonials


Ken Garff Nissan of Orem

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Do a great job at repairing and vey trustworthy but repairs take forever and they are terrible at communicating. They are very friendly and nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

They worked me in and got it done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I’ve had positive experiences for years at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Sierra was awesome, she got us in early for an oil change since we were traveling through on our way back home to New Mexico.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Woman was very helpful in explaining in detail what steps needed to be taken at the next oil change in order to keep my car running top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Sales consultant was great. Christy and Kayla were great to work with. Terms of warranty weren’t accurate when described initially but other than that, great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Efficient and professional. Estimate for time of services were on track. David was helpful. Will definitely consider new car purchases from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Very friendly and attentive to my needs. Explained what they were doing and what they suggested to be done on my next visit. No pressure to buy anything extra. Had an appointment time and didn't have to wait they took my car right in. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

This dealer does all the maintenance on my vehicle I'm pleased with everything they do. Even installed my new windshield wiper I had not installed. Everyone is always friendly and everything's done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Totally love this Dealership. They are always courteous. They keep me well informed as the work on my vehicle is performed. Always deliver ahead of schedule. Thanks so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Over all ok gave me run around on prices as all sales people do ! The used car manager Mark just about lost a sale as how he acted on phone with me . Over feel good about purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Excellent service! They go the extra mile every time. They have done complementary thing like filling up my window wash fluid and many other things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Great customer service - Sierra usually helps me and is efficient, warm and knowledgeable. Brandon, the manager, has also helped me on on occasion and has gone over and above for what I needed. Even Wilson Who drives a shuttle bus could not be any more accommodating. Spotlessly clean place. Love the peeps, place and especially my Murano S with the zero gravity seats !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Excellent customer service in scheduling, follow up and actual work. They stayed on track and kept me informed along the way. Simple job but my time is valuable so it is important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Was up front and did what they said they were going to do honest and courteous and helpful to understand what they did which helped

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Tolled my vehicle to the dealership to diagnose on engine not starting, thinking it would be an expensive repair. It turned out to be a loose hose. The dealership only charged me a diagnosis fee. They earned my trust and future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Great customer service, even without appointment service is quick. They come to you as soon as you enter their service center. Video diagnostic is awesome. Great job Ken Garff Nissan of Orem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Very friendly and personable. Very competent service. Didn't try to upsell me on things I didn't need. In fact, when we raised potential concerns, explained them and told us we could wait on some specific services. Very comforting having the dealer expertise servicing my vehicle. They see my make and model more often than normal mechanics, and they are competitively priced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Love our car, loved our experience while buying it. I usually hate going to the dealership to buy a car, but this was actually really easy and a fun process. The way a car buying experience should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Ken Garf Nissan of Orem is prompt in their service and always do a detail check of my car. Great customer service. I always use this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Enjoyed the time spent waiting for the oil change.the waiting room was clean which made me feel safe.the only bad thing was that I had to wait a little more than an hour but I can live with that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Natalie was the best - Sales manager was awesome also- i have bought several cars from this dealership, and Natalie just is so pleasant to work with, it’s why I come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

They did an excellent job diagnosing the problem and keep me informed on the work that needed to be done and the associated cost. It was ready when they said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Regular maintenance plan. The service shop was on time, prompt attention, and completed work ahead if schedule. Excellent communication, including a video of vehicle inspection. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Service is always fast and friendly! No matter what time of day..service is always completed in less than an hour! Service persons are attentive to your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Ken Garff Nissan in Orem is the only dealership I've ever trusted. They are honest, professional and take good care of my car in the service dep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

They took very good care of us and answered all our questions that we had. Our sales gal was very helpful. We have now bought 3 vehicles from you, and our 2 daughters have each bought a vehicle here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Fantastic place to get a new car. The sales team were not pushy, like many other places. Listened to what we were looking for and made good recommendations based on our requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Good customer service , Marc was very friendly and very professional, I always have good experience when I come to do the service of my car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Had another great experience at Ken Garff Nissan. Had some issues and found out it was a bad transmission. Ken Garff, you heard me! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

My service advisor has always provided excellent customer service. He informs me of any issues on the car and is always a great source of information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I am very happy with the kind of service I received from Ken Garff Nissan of Orem. Marc Demerio is an excellent service worker, very friendly and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Detailed uci and friendly customer service. Prices are fair. Would definitely come back and recommend this place to anyone looking to get their car worked on or looked at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Always nice and helpful. Professional and thorough. Was able to order the part I needed and get my car in quickly. Took me home with shuttle and picked me up in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Salespeople are friendly and worked hard to finalize the deal. WIFI was slow and hard to get documents to download. Other than the WIFI it was a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Great service. Timely and courteous. Comfortable waiting room with internet connection so I was able to work while waiting. Loved the text notifying and the inspection video.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I was able to get in ahead of time. I was treated well. The service was speedy. I was impressed. They were very professional. I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Always very helpful and quick at what they do. Every time I had gone there I get serviced extremely well and know i have nothing to worry about after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Stephen Baker explained everything in detail. He was patient during our 6 hour visit and purchase. He made sure the buying process was organized and personalized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

They were very straightforward and had just what we are looking for. Our sales person Stephen Baker is the best. I would strongly recommend anyone to go back and buy a car there I will probably be back myself

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Got alignment done and work was great. But over all the service was fantastic. From the time I got there to the time I pay, they were really friendly and nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

In and out quickly as they said it would be. All of the staff were friendly. Would go back to buy a vehicle when ready too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Helped handle a warrantee issue very quickly. The wait wasn’t long. They gave me a shuttle to and from where I needed to be as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Ken Garff Nissan Orem location was amazing. I was ready to give up on dealing with dealerships, but Nathalie was great. I never felt pressured or pushed into a vehicle. She listened to what I was wanting and found me a beautiful car in my price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

We had a great experience and our salesman was informative and knowledgeable. We would definitely purchase another cat with this dealership. Excited to drive our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Oil change was really slick and professional. Cortney was great and I will absolutely return for future service on my vehicle. A big thanks to the whole yeam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Lonnie was fantastic as my service rep! He did a great job of keeping me informed along the entire process he is a very valuable employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

I have taken my car to Nissan Orem the last two years. I like the way they treat my car and I recommend this place. Excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

I found their service to be friendly, informative, and considerate, There was no pressure. Stephen understood our challenges and problems very well and was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Great service, fast, free pickup and delivery, good pricing on oil changes etc.what else can you ask for? This is good for me at the current times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

Great customer service, good deals. What I like the most was a complete video of the work have done on my car ! Plus a car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2020

Were honest about labor costs and charged less than I was quoted which I’ve never experienced and was really happy about. Were also honest about a mistake they made that I may have never noticed, but gave me a call as soon as it happened and let me know that they would fix it for free. Was pleasantly surprised based on previous dealership experiences

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Great friendly staff! Our Service Advisor kept us well informed, and even though things took longer than originally thought, it was a good experience. The text message from the technician was a nice touch. And we really appreciated the car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Fast friendly services, instant updates from the technician via web videos. The shuttle service makes it extremely convenient if there's going to be a very long waiting time. Finally, their pricing is very competitive and they never overcharge for anything unnecessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Best service experience I've ever had at a dealership. Service was on par with a 5 star hotel! Also was impressed with the video of the inspection they texted me, so I could see exactly what they were talking about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

The guy that help us was very help full explaining most of the features on the cars we look and they help really hear you when you don’t like something on the car they will find a way to make you happy with your car your buying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Good service good people good specials drinks snacks nice place my service do it in fast good time faster when I die thank you all the people for working for us good Service Nice Pl., Larelarr snacks Good good people thank you for half place like that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

I went in for an oil change and renewal of the registration. Also had the wipers replaced. Everything went great, I was kept informed as to the status of the servicing and the charges before servicing. They even washed my van before bringing it to me. I am extremely satisfied with their service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

I have purchased 3 new vehicles from Garff Nissan and 3 from Garff Honda. I've done that for a reason. I like the level of service and respect I receive every time I come in. I suppose I'll be back in to buy another Nissan in about a year. One last thing, my service tech this morning was Marc Damiron. He was an absolutely awesome guy to work with. Give him 5 stars from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

All of our needs were met at Ken Garff NISSAN in Orem, Utah with superior customer service in all areas of the sales process. We are extremely happy with their Sales Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

This dealer gave me a great price with minimal negotiating or haggling. There was some confusion in closing because I paid cash in full, but it all worked out. I like that they detailed the truck and filled the tank before I drove away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Ken Garff really listened to what I wanted and needed most. The car I chose is exactly what I was looking for. I felt I really could trust them in the transaction. Stephen was a great salesman and now someone that I consider my friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Everything was low pressure and positive. We really enjoyed working with Nathalie Smith. She seemed honest, friendly and supportive throughout the car buying process. We bought a Rogue Sport. We intended to buy a Kicks, but then decided on the AWD Rogue for about the same price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Synthetic oil change and tire rotation complete in less than an hour plus a coupon for a free car wash. Best deal in Utah County when you purchase the advantage pack from Nissan Service. It equates to less than $40 each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

My dealer Always takes care of my service needs in a timely manner with Excellent Customer Service and care. My service advisor is awesome! Mark Damiron never fails to deliver in all areas of customer care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Great customer service was not pushy and was very patient . Collin did a great job.Collin was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle that we purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Very professional, extremely polite in the entire service department and they back up and running in no time. Gave me a chance to look at some of the SUV's you had on your lot. We're hoping to upgrade from our Altima to a larger vehicle in the near future and if their sales staff are anything like the service department they'd have a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Great dealership, knowledgeable salesman helped me buy my new Rogue, which I love! Great dealership, knowledgeable salesman helped me buy my new Nissan Rouge, which I love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Good and fast service! I love that they sent me a video explaining the issues with my car. I highly recommend this place. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Ken Garff Nissan is a really helpful place where they don’t only take good care of your care but they take good care of you and budget too...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Loni always does a fantastic job with our van. We were very impressed with the professional and courteous manner in which we were given. We will definitely be returning here again when our van needs to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Good experience and when they have changes that cause us to revisit they treat us well. They gave us a gift card when we had to resubmitte psperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Kayla was very helpful. We ordered our Leaf from the factory so it took months to get it. Kayla would call and update us on the progress from time to time. We are very pleased with the results. No pressure, just excellent employees who really care about the customer!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

I was amazed at Cambria's knowledge of each specific car we drove. There was absolutely no hard sell, nor were there any games with finance rates. All in all, Ken Graff Nissan of Orem made what normally can be a very stressful experience into one that was relaxed, and put the customer first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Chris was super nice, attentive, and helpful as he helped us with our purchase of a new Nissan versa. We weren't exactly sure about what to get but once we told him our budget and needs he showed us cars that were great options for us and within our price range. Chris also was not in a rush and took the time to explain everything in detail and answer all of our questions. We love our car! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

This is the fourth car we have bought from this dealership and each time the experience gets better and better. From the online inquiry to signing the papers and walking out the door these guys make sure we are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Went in and bought a car that same day. Very fast and very friendly people to work with. Highly recommend this place with Nissan. 100

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

Super nice! They were so helpful and did not push me into anything I did not want. Loved the experience and would recommend it to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

From the moment that I walked on the lot this was an awesome experience. Friendly staff, great service, helpful in answering all of my questions. Very knowledgeable about the entire process from pulling my credit to the financing and how to help me get the best rate and deal possible. Cambria was so friendly, happy.and energetic. She made the experience fun for my 8 year old as well as for me. She went the extra mile to send us information on the vehicle we liked. She even sent a video to us a few days after we were there to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

My wife and I owned a Nissan Sport SV 2017. She was in a car accident that had totaled the car. We did consider some other makes of SUV's, before contacting the Orem Nissan dealership to see what they had available in the same car. We were so impressed with how the car handled on the highway, and how protected she felt in the accident that we decided to go with the same car. Jed went above and beyond to locate the perfect car for us. He has been so good at following up on any questions we may have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Very good service..... Willing to work with on options I wanted Ashton Dunlavy was awesome! Got a very good deal on a new 2028 Nissan Titan Very excited to drive it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

Overall was a great experience. We came in with no intention to buy but they worked a great deal. Only down side was pressure to buy now. They didn't even want to wait till we had lunch and we were very hungry and it was bordering on sickness from not eating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

Hailee Heaton and Collin Bryner gave us the red carpet treatment and my wife found a car.she loved with Collin’s help and Hailee found us affordable financing!!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

The car we previously bought no longer met our needs. Nissan offered us a loyalty amount towards a trade in. We found the exact car we were looking for. Our sales representative was honest, personable and very knowledgeable. It was one of the best car buying experiences we’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

I was treated with the upmost respect. Nathalie was awesome, she knew I was frustrated with the car I traded in and had the best attitude ever. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. I really appreciated everyone listening to what I was saying and doing everything they could to get me into my new Rouge. Thank you you have won my business I will recommend this dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Very friendly people, they listened and work fast to meet my needs. I would highly recommend them to anyone Fair prices and deals They made sure you leave with no questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

I have bought 3 cars from this dealership and have never been let down. They are always honest and straightforward with all my concerns and questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

I never leave reviews, but this time I couldn’t help but want to throw a little love to Nissan in Orem. These people are such a great customer service team... both service and sales. I’ve been patronizing this dealership now for 6 years, and I can’t imagine going anywhere else. I consider this place MY dealership. Bought another car last night... and again it was such a great experience! High five peeps! See you again soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Joshua was very helpful, full of information and very easy to work with...I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

Overall a very good experience good selection of cars. Good prices. The team was really helpful, i went for a used car but got a new one instead

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

Great buying experience at Ken Garff Nissan in Orem. Sales person, Cambria, established a friendly and personal relationship from the beginning that will last. Cambria was very accommodating by staying past her shift and into late evening. Sales Manager, Dayton, was a pleasure to work with. Enjoyed his attitude. I’m coming back for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

Great buying experience. Staff was friendly and the price was competitive. Would Definitely go back again for another purchase in the future. They made the whole experience less painful possible. Overall rating a plus.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review