Customer Testimonials


Ken Garff Nissan of Orem

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

I was looking for a car with good fuel economy at a reasonable price. Nissan has a great selection to choose from. Ultimately I purchased a Nissan Sentra sv. Good price and still had some of the bells and whistles. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. If you visit Nissan of Orem ask for Collin Bryner. He hooked me up with my new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Called to see if they could work on my car for a recall, they instantly told me no. The person I originally talked to explained to me they could not do it because it's an infinity and not a Nissan and they lack the proper tools or codes to work on my car. Total bs, a manager or someone from customer relations called me later about the bad review and explained that it is not about the tools, but how infinity deals with their warranties.Thank you for the call and valid explanation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

We had to charge our LEAF here a while back. Kudos to these guys for getting behind electric vehicles! They're chargers are always up and running. They're very supportive of EV adoption.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

I really like the multipoint inspection and how you now take a video to show what has been checked. Very professional and reassuring to know the work is actually being done.The one thing I don't like about having service or repairs at Nissan is the exorbitant cost of the parts. In one instance the cost of the two hydraulic arms to hold open the back hatch on the Murano was several hundred dollars, while only $20 including shipping on the internet. That tends to reflect negatively on Nissan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Thank you natalie and hailee! You are both amazing and I love my car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Chris was terrific in working with us. He was very patient and let us take our time to make a decision. The finance people were also very professional. A very nice buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Service advisor Lonnie is wonderful Took care of everything This is why I keep coming back!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review