Customer Testimonials


Ken Garff Nissan of Orem

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

This review is specifically for the Service Department. I have had 3 different vehicles that I have done all of my service at Ken Garff. They have always treated me fantastic. The Shop Manager calls me by name when I come in and they get me taken care of in a timely manner. They just added a video review feature that is amazing, where they text you a link to a video walk through of what they did or will do and any recommendation for future service or repair.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

Amazing customer service, Michael was awesome I would definitely go to him again to buy a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

From my first initial call to look at cars, to driving off the lot with my brand new 2018 Nissan Sentra today, my time with Ken Garff Nissan of Orem was an awesome experience all the way around! From the receptionist, to the salesmen, to the finance guys, and the guys in their service dept., everyone made me feel comfortable and at home. My salesman Collin Bryner made me feel comfortable from the very beginning. He took his time with me, answered all of my questions, found the perfect car for me without any kind of pressure on his part, and even gave me a ride home after our appt.. Collin Bryner and his associates at Ken Garff Nissan of Orem did more than just sell me car. They sold me a friendship and a future partner for many years to come. Come check them out! You won't be dissapointed! I sure wasn't! Aaron Bradley

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Had an amazing experience with Lucy. She helped me and my parents find a great car. My parents never thought that we would buy a brand new car but Lucy helped us find one that we loved. We had a great experience because she treated us so well and she e felt comfortable with her and we build a special connection.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

It was a pleasure to buy a new car at Nissan with Lucy's help! In addition to being a competent professional, she is a lovely person who cares very much for the client. We highly recommend it to anyone who wants to be well attended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

Collin was the salesperson that sold me a Nissan Rogue. From the very beginning, his treatment was friendly and professional. He understood that as a first time buyer, I was apprehensive and doubtful about which car I should purchase. He took the time to fully answer my questions, explaining in full detail the pros and cons of the vehicle. I had a great experience and highly recommend Ken Garff Nissan. Be sure to tell them Cristina sent you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

Joshua Dean was awesome to work with. He patiently dealt with all my questions, about the vehicles we were looking at including the one we chose. He treated with kindness and understanding. I would recommend him and Ken Garff if you are looking to get a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

The price compared to others was so good I had to come down. Once I got there, the sales men were so nice and listened and made sure I got everything I was looking for. They worked with me until I was happy with my contract and stood by everything they offered. Plus their fresh popcorn smells sooooo good!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Lucy Monson treated us very well she was very attentive and helped us find the best price for our car.she even made a red carpet for us. It was not just about the car it was more the expierence she made us feel like royalty we recomend this dealership.we toasted with martinelli in plastic chapagne glasses really appreciate her efforts in making us feel good about this purchase.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review