Customer Testimonials


Ken Garff Nissan of Orem

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

An excellent experience with Josh and then whole crew at Ken Garff Nissan.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Austin was excellent to work with. Answered every question. Provided all options. Pricing was clear and straight-forward. Was a better car-buying experience than I'm used to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Service is quick, they have a lot of food for you while you wait. I really like, I'll go there the next oil change for sure.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Fast oil change with video inspection .

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

DAVID IS A KING

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

David Vega is a perfect example of great service. He’s very friendly and knowledgeable and gets you in and out as soon as possible. I’d recommend anyone who comes to Nissan of Orem talk to him first to get help with car service or car questions. We will be coming back!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Jacob was excellent in his communicating the work to be performed and later what should be performed after initial inspection. Very good job.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Service was good and they gave me a Black Friday discount. Just beware of their estimated time. I was told my oil change/tire rotation would take 30-40 min and was there for over 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

David was great to work with; he is very friendly. Provides amazing customer service was very detailed on what needed to be done. I hope to work with David each time with my services. I appreciate your help today!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

David is the best - he helped us out when we needed my moms car serviced. Thank you David Osvaldo Barcelona Vega

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Dealing with the salesman was easy going very knowledgeable my salesman was named Austin he was very knowledgeable on all the vehicles on the lot and was very helpful Nate the sales manager but helps close the deals once the deal was closed he kind of was a little standoffish and I didn't really agree with that but overall he did a good job he did his job well I would definitely recommend Nissan Ken Garff for your next vehicle I am also looking into getting a 4Runner Frontier in a year or so maybe a year and a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Nice clean dealership. Was in and out when they said I would be. Sent a video to my phone under the hood and under the car. Very helpful for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

David was helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

David Vega helped and was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

David was a great help today 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) David barcelo gave me very good service for the oil change. Very friendly with customers. (Original) David barcelo me dió muy buen servicio para el cambio de aceite. Muy amable con los clientes.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

(Translated by Google) David Barceló treated me very well, he is kind, he is an attentive person and he helped me a lot, thanks for everything (Original) David Barceló me trato muy bien es amable es una persona atento y me ayudo mucho gracias por todo

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

It was my first time buying a car at a dealership and he was able to find a bunch of cars that worked with my credit and being able to get me prices that were best suited for me and I was able to leave with a 2019 nissan as my first car from a dealership and josh gave me the easiest time ever

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Timely response and excellent customer service. Comfortable and clean waiting space. What else can I say.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

100% recommend going here ask for Emmanuel he's a dream worker! Amazing hospitality

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Emmanuel was the best help I’ve ever had at any dealership he went above and beyond to make sure I got this car I didn’t think I could get approved or trade in my car with its damage but he made it happen he’s the real goat go to him for any car needs he’s a great guy let’s me hit a gong super hard after buying a car to love this guy! -335iDavid

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

The service here is great! David has done an awesome job and has made everything completely clear. Really great and quick customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

(Translated by Google) It is an excellent place, people are very friendly. They always leave my vehicle in perfect condition. Special thanks today to David Barceló, because my dad only speaks Spanish and he was able to communicate his doubts and questions in this language, and David was able to clarify everything for my dad. Thank you very much David 😁 (Original) Es un excelente lugar, las personas son muy amables. Siempre dejan mi vehículo en perfectas condiciones. Gracias en especial hoy a David Barceló, porque mi papá solo habla español y pudo comunicar sus dudas y preguntas en ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Great customer service and did the maintenance in good time. Well atocked waiting room. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I sold them my car. They offered the most money in the area, very easy transaction.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

My car is not even a Nissan but they give a great service every time. The service advisor David Barcelo is amazing.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Stacy helped me find the parts I needed, he was fast, helpful, respectful and patient. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

They are friendly and helpful .. seem to really care about their customers.. Jacob was so nice and went out of his way to make it a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I was impressed with their communication of what was going on with my vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

David was straightforward and a pleasure to work with. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Jacob was very helpful. Mechanic went the distance to even wipe down the engine clean.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

This dealership is great for regular inspections and repairs. David Vega was my service advisor. Helped answer my questions and consult me on repairs. Speedy and professional service.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Their service team was top notch.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Very thorough, honest, and up-front with customers! 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Our sales man was very friendly and very good to work with

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

I have bought a vehicle through Ken Garff Nissan and done service work through them and they have great customer service! Sierra helped me get warranty work done a few times and helps answer any questions I have. I really love that I get a video inspection each time I come in so I can feel more confident in the safety of my vehicle. I don’t even have a Nissan, it was a used Subaru, but they take care of it like it’s one of their own. Thank you for all you do ☺️

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Super quick turnaround. Kept me informed through the whole process with videos of their diagnostics and work.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

The guy who attended me was very kind to me and gave me an excellent service. Thanks 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

The staff here is always so nice to me and very professional. They always do quick and good work.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

I had an awful experience with Tim Dahle Nissan and I gave these guys a try. Adrienne in sales was super nice and attentive to what I needed. Shelton the general sales manager delivered the new Sentra SR to me as I live 4.5 hours away. Great group of people to work with. I would definitely buy here again!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

David helped me & my dad today. Our car was towed to the dealer ship and additionally my key wasn’t working. He gladly fixed it no problem. He also spoke Spanish fluently and made sure we where taken care of. Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

(Translated by Google) David helped me in everything related to my car, excellent service from the advisor and very good advice for caring for it. highly recommended (Original) David me ayudó en todo lo referido a mi carro, excelente servicio del asesor y muy buenos consejos para el cuidado de este . Recomendadisimo

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Friendly customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Repairs were made quickly. I liked the summary video of the the services performed and explaining the cost (which was as inline with your estimates though they were always higher than expected. The highlight of the day was conversing with Wilson they shuttle driver. Professional, though warm and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Good costumer service and very helpful, good financial and sales personnel and very good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) The service was excellent from the moment we arrived until we left and especially Austin, the salesman who attended us was super understandable with our situation, he understood from A to Z, really super recommending (Original) El servicio estuvo excelente desde que llegamos hasta que nos fuimos y en especial Austin el vendedor que nos atendió fue super comprensible con nuestra situación entendió desde la A hasta la Z en verdad super recomendando

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

I have purchased more than my fair share of vehicles from car dealers throughout my life. No other experience was as relaxed and strait forward and honest and enjoyable as it was working with our salesman, Austin, and the rest of the team at Ken Garff Nissan in Orem. I will definitely be a returning customer. I will be honest we have always been a Toyota kind of family, especially for a commuter car, but these Nissans are price better than anything else out there and the “creature comforts” are far better than what you will find in any other ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good attention from David Osbaldo Barceló Vega I recommend you come to the Nissan Orem dealer (Original) Muy buena atención de David Osbaldo Barceló Vega se los recomiendo venir al dealer nissan Orem

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Thank you Ken Garff Nissan Orem for the service. I really liked the video that I received via text message displayed all details with its explanation. What professional service! Thank you David Barcelo !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

He was a really nice person and responded to all my questions, he knew a lot about cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Emmanuel was such a great help to us! He was very clear and honest on everything. We came about 5 minutes before they closed and he was willing to help us until an hour later. We bought our car the next afternoon! Definitely recommend them and Emmanuel!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Good place nice and professional, Very nice lounge that’s very relaxing. Easy to talk to and understand.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

David was great! My Rogue key battery was dead and he replaced it and had me on the way in 15 minutes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Very nice and quick place for your car. Very nice lounge to relax at when your car is in the shop. And David Barcelo being easy to understand and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

(Translated by Google) I am satisfied with the service that David Barcelo has given me, very attentive to the services that my vehicle needs 10/10 (Original) Estoy satisfecho con el servicio que me ha dado David Barcelo, muy atento a los servicios que necesite de mi vehículo 10/10

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

I had a great experience at Ken Garff Nissan. Emmanuel was so helpful and patient with my husband and me as we decided which car is best for us. We’d recommend this place to all our friends and especially working with Emmanuel !

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Customer service is always so friendly and welcoming. Thank you Robert. Advantage care with videos of the vehicles mechanical condition and showing old and new parts is much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Nothing but happy with my purchase and very helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Loved my rep and the entire process. For someone who was out of state and needed to get this done on a wim the Ken Garff team killed it. I cant believe how easy it was to get a car that I love.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

David Vega has always been helpful and professional over at the Nissan Dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I have been looking for a truck for 3 months with different dealers, I have been lied to and made promises that were not a reality. I don’t have time to waste. Ken Garff Nissan have me a straight up price and came through with what they said, they delivered on time with the majority of my correspondence via text/email. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

David was super helpful and responsive to my questions! Thank you David and Ken Garff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great Customer service, easy to make an appointment online, communication was superb, Nissan has step up in their game!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Kayla and Nathalie were great! So helpful and clear in their communications and took their time with me!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Very pleased work was done on time

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

It was very good and polite service 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

I would suggest anybody go to Nissan for a new vehicle or used vehicle are used vehicle great vehicles but we have had one in the family for over 10 years I don't know if this is the right location but thank you garret riddle

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Seems to be a reliable place to bring Nissans to be worked on. The oil change packages are a great deal and I recommend them. The only negative is that communication can be improved as I've had to seek updates several times when they should have been more proactive in keeping me updated. Overall I'll keep using them though.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I have only ever had great experiences at Ken Garff Nissan of Orem. I purchased my car from them 8 years ago and have been grateful for their help. I recently had to take my vehicle in for a large service, and Jacob R. always communicated well and kept me updated, and was always so kind. When I picked up my vehicle, I had a great interaction with David. Thank you, both of you!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Ken garff was awesome with my van. Patched up a nail puncture for free..and another time helped me when my car wasn't starting..because the remote needed a new battery. So grateful. Thank you David and all for your help!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I had a great experience and I was out the door much faster than I anticipated. Had a great sales associate who helped us through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I brought my car in for new brake pads because I was told by Jiffy Lube that they needed replaced ASAP. The staff at Nissan gave me a free inspection of my entire vehicle and recorded the entire thing for me to watch. They concluded that my brake pads didn’t need replaced! I appreciate them being real with me. Other places just try to get more money out of you. I will definitely be returning for all future maintenance on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Been coming to Ken Garff Nissan of Orem for 5 years and I will keep on coming back! I’m giving this 5 star rating to Jacob Roberts in the service department! Fast, knowledgeable, personable. Thank you Nissan and thank you Jacob!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Good services and at time. Professional people. Good attention. Mr. David was very friendly. Thanks to all staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Best experience! Jacob has been the best to work with! Definitely recommend (:

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

We took my moms car In for an oil change and they were so fast and efficient. The staff is super fun and made sure to get us in and out of there in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

The best dealership service experience we’ve had. Prompt helpful service. The service rep, Jacob Roberts, communicated well with us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Emmanuel took the time to help us find the best vehicle! Nate, the manager was super friendly and helpful, would recommend this location for sure!


Leave Us A Review