Customer Testimonials


Ken Garff Nissan of Orem

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Amazing customer service Advantage care customer 👌

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Had to drop off my truck which was having some electrical issues. Instead of being stuck there all day without a ride they offered a shuttle to get home! Great service there, I’d highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Everything was great. Everything was broken down and disclosed as it should be so no hidden extras being added on.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Great place and great people

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Manny was a treat to work with! Made the process super smooth and easy to understand. Highly recommend coming here

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great place great atmosphere. I can’t thank Spencer the lease manager for helping me out with a situation closing my lease got it solved for me real quick happy customer thank you

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

I'm almost three hours far from the dealer but when I have to travel up north always try to do it when I need service on my car this guy's are amazing I really like their service.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I went to do an oil and filter replacement. That was done in less than one hour. They also did a review of details on my car and and shared a video with me. Thanks.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Lube tech Bradley is quick and careful. Oil is always at the perfect level and all other fluids are topped off.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Emmanuel was great! Very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. His manager and the finance guy were awesome too!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Friendly and helpful service personnel and knowledgeable and informative mechanic.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I've been bringing my wife's car here over the last couple years. Always happy with the service and the work completed! I love the video clips they send you while checking out your vehicle, so we know we are all on the same page. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Nice service treat you well

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I went in looking for a used or new car. The used one I saw online was no longer available so I test drove the new Sentra and loved it. Javi helped me with everything and was very knowledgeable and honest. It was the fastest and most efficient experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Will the shuttle driver was awesome, so helpful, Sierra was great too! Both very communicative. Thankful to have my car functioning again, work was a little expensive though.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

EDIT: after my negative experience i was able to be connected with a supervisor who repaired the negative situation. Im very thankful for the responsiveness and kindness to make it right.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Very good experience overall. Everyone was courteous and professional. No nonsense or games like I've experienced before. Focus was clearly on the customer, everything was explained to my satisfaction. A pleasant, enjoyable experience and I appreciate that.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I love this place. It’s so clean, the employees are so kind and honest and they always take excellent care of my Nissan. They also always offer an Uber, which is free and such a kind gesture. They even drove my car back to my house so that my 87-year-old mother didn’t have to go pick it up. I really appreciate John the service manager!!! Ten stars!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Purchased a new Nissan Frontier after looking at other competing brands. My sales rep (J. Sierra - Ken Garff Nissan - Orem) kept me informed on my options through the sales process. The whole team at the Orem dealership made it an enjoyable and stress-free. The Frontier Pro-4X is well engineered, has just the right amount of options and is solid.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Manny was absolutely amazing, worked with our schedule and our budget. Quickly found vehicles for us to choose from and test drive. Was a great experience, definitely should come ask for his help!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Manny has been great salesman to work with! He stayed without our budget and was very friendly!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Wilson provides the best-quality shuttle service. And Jacob is super customer-focused, and kept me updated. Two quality people; what can I say?

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Been going here since I moved to Utah in 2020 to get all service things done. Ashlyn Wadsworth helped me today and was very quick, professional and really helped me out. Probably the best service advisor I’ve had since I’ve been coming there. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

We went to the dealership yesterday for me to look at buying my first truck. And it was a great experience. Our salesman Emmanuel was great. He got us a good deal and helped me buy my first truck!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

It was good!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

We had the Best Experience at this Dealership starting from when we called in to see if they could even schedule our break down in Park City…!!! They have the Best service dept I’ve ever dealt with…!!! Our service writer was so Professional that it blew me away…!!! Sierra was such a pleasure to work with always keeping us informed with the progress…!!! I can’t remember the other writers name but he was extremely funny and he loved my German Shepherd dogs…!!! Thank you Ken Garff Dealership…!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Exceptional experience. John and Jacob are always outstanding. The work is always performed quickly and professionally.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention thanks to Mrs. Verónica for her kind attention (Original) Excelente servicio y atención gracias a la sra verónica por su amable atención

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I had to get an oil change that was way over due! Thanks to Ken Garff services, I was able to get an appointment on short notice. The hospitality that was provided by Jacob was very impressive. He was very understanding, upbeat, and got my car out in no time! Thank you Jacob and to his team that serviced my Subaru! I will be going back and highly suggest Ken Garff for ANY car services!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I really appreciate your shuttle service. Will worked late to make sure I got to the dealership. Awesome driver.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I took my car in for a transmission service. Everything went fine with that. I did get some bad information about a service bulletin when I called to book an appointment (apparently I was dealing with a call center, not the dealership.) This lead to some frustration on my part, but the Service manager John reached out to me to make sure everything was figured out and that I was happy. Really appreciate the extra effort! I will be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

I really appreciated how they respected my budget and showed me why the numbers are the way they are. They even showed me how they came up with my trade in value and margins they had to work with in pricing my vehicle. They were friendly and at no time did I feel pressure or up-selling. This is what a dealership should be!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Great service. Great staff. Great environment.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Originally I purchased the brand new 2004 Titan at the same dealership in Orem. I had not been back for several years and made the appointment after receiving a recall notice. I reserved an appointment online and received several reminders in advance. After arriving at the service department and checking in , I learned that the wait would be approximately three hours but that a shuttle service was available to transport me home and pick me up later to return to the dealership. I had never had a similar service elsewhere. I very much enjoyed the roundtrip with Winston, the shuttle driver. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I found Wilson,the shuttle driver, very personable and friendly. Ashlyn, a service advisor, is very attractive, very outgoing,always smiling and is helpful. Michael A. La Giglia

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Josh worked with his team for a solid week trying to get me approved for a vehicle, even though unfortunately they were unable to finance me. He still went above and beyond searching for options to fit my needs. If my credit gets better I would definitely come back.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

It went will and they were very nice

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

I was nice to received a txt with a video from the tech, looking underneath the vehicle as he voice me a msg describing all the services performed.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Ashlyn was so kind and helpful! Great customer service! And AJ took time to show me what I needed to know about my car for the future, so I can always stay on top of maintenance! Sierra helped and checkout and handled many customers very well as everyone was coming in for drop off and pick up! Thanks for great service! Also shoutout to Wilson! So nice having a shuttle service in a pinch!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Excellent experience

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Took my vehicle in for an oil change. The service was great and very fast. Bradley did a great job with the video inspection showing/telling me what was being done. Jacob also did a great job explaining to me some of the upcoming maintenance services I need to get done. Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Ken Garff Nissan of Orem has taken very good care of my car from the day I bought it to each and every service I have had done!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Most professional dealership i have come across.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Went in to look at a car that I found online. From the moment that I want, I greatly appreciated the low pressure sales combined with a genuine interest to help me. Johnny was amazing did a lot of research to try to help me find a car that met my needs. Even trying to get me cars from other dealerships so that I wouldn’t have to drive around. I’m really wanted to buy a car from this location just because of how great the service was. Ultimately I went elsewhere, but it had no reflection on these ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

These guys are wonderful! They take good care of us every time!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

First time purchasing a car from Nissan in Orem . We worked with Javi Campo . He is great, I’ve always got a response back from him , and most importantly made sure we left with a car we loved and all maintenance done . If you’re looking for a car ask for Javi he will make sure you get what your paying for and not leave you at 0’s like other places that sell you a car you ask a question and never get an answer back . I will for sure be going back for my next car ( not any time ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

My experience at Nissan was the best, its attention is excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

So fast and easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Verónica's team, they were able to help me with the service guarantee of my truck. (Original) Gracias la tusa de Verónica pudieron ayudarme con la garantía del servicio de mi camioneta.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

(Translated by Google) I am very happy with the service provided by Verónica and Jacob. Verónica was always aware of my car and gave me all the information in a very clear and friendly manner. They fixed my vehicle. Definitely if they want excellent service. Thank you Veronica for all your help. (Original) Estoy muy contento con el servicio brindado por Verónica y Jacob. Verónica estuvo siempre al tanto de mi carro y me dio toda la información de manera muy clara y amable. Arreglaron mi vehículo. Definitivamente si quieren un excelente servicio. Gracias ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Hallie was so helpful and made going to a car dealership a lot less scary! Give her a raise!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

I was traveling 500 miles from my home in Denver in my Nissan Leaf when a "Service EV System" error popped up that warmed me that my car would not restart after being shut off. I took it straight to the closest Nissan dealer, Ken Garff of Orem, before turning it off so I wouldn't be stranded. Everyone at Ken Garff's service center was wonderful. Ash who checked me in (and eventually out!), Veronica who quickly got me into a rental, and their Leaf-certified tech, which not every Nissan dealer has, (sorry that I never got their ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Josh and team did all they could to get my business and did it quickly and so professional. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Purchased a 2024 Frontier. Great customer service and we left feeling good.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Javier is very efficient and great at his job

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

I worked with Sierra. She is awesome. Always very pleasant and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Service team guys are amazing! They took care of my car and the attention was phenomenal. If you need anything, talk to Jacob. He'll make sure your visit is worth your time!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Awesome Service Department especially Jacob Roberts goes above and beyond expectations makes things right.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

We had a great buying experience at Garff Nissan in Orem. Austin Burt was our salesman and he was very helpful, professional, and listened to what we wanted. He was also patient while we worked on our decision of which car to buy. I would recommend Garff Nissan and Austin Burt if you’re looking to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

I’ve been coming here For services for years now! I have been in a little bit of a time crunch and they were so willing to help me out and squeeze me in when I walked in. I’ve worked with Jacob a few times and he’s a sweetheart! He was very willing to step in and help, very easy to talk to and he’s very understanding. I’ve never had a negative experience here with anyone and will keep coming back!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Friendly, knowledgeable sales rep - Billy Brown. Numbers were clear from the get go - no back and forth time wasting.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

It was done faster than expected and updated the entire time

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

I worked with Sierra to find an oil leak on my truck. It ended up being a two part leak, one part from the timing valve cover (which was covered under warranty) and the other from my damage to my oil pan. I had a hard time understanding exactly how the oil pan was leaking (the seal was seeping, something I didn’t know was possible). Sierra was super patient with all my questions and even let me come in and take a look for myself and explain what was going on. It gave me a lot of confidence in ...

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Josh Hernandez was great, very patience and he exceeded all my expectations !!! Great service !!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Austin and Steve made my buying experience very pleasant. The staff is friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

We get a lot help from service center. They try their best to fix my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

The service was was extremely friendly and a lot faster than we anticipated.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

We didn't end up buying here but we loved working with Austin! Some of the other sales guys were pushy and annoying for no good reason but Austin was the opposite!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for the great help of Miss Verónica and Miss Ashlyn who were kind and very attentive to me (Original) Muchísimas gracias por la gran ayuda de la señorita Verónica y la señorita ashlyn que se portaron amables y muy atentas conmigo

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Simple maintenance needed but handled well and timely and communication was great.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Everything was perfect, the attendance was exceptional

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Great experience, great customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Shoutout my boy Dat for swapping out my battery really fast awesome job

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent service thanks to Verónica and Jacob, they are good sellers. (Original) Excelente atención gracias a verónica, y jacob son buenos vendedores

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

We met with Austin Burt who had been communicating with us over the past several months and waiting patiently for us to be able to come in and make our car purchase. He was very helpful and kind. We had a lot of questions and he never made us feel like we were imposing on his time. I would recommend him to anyone of my friends who are in the market for a new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

The service department is awesome! John always treats me fairly and gets me in and out without ever any hassle! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Great service, fast, reliable, informative. Service department did a great job. Thanks for taking care of my SUV again.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the service they provided me, especially the kindness of Verónica. I was there one day with one of my cars and the service she provided me was so good that I decided to take the service again for my other vehicle, the fact that they speak Spanish is a great help. (Original) Estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio que me brindaron en especial la amabilidad de Verónica. Estuve un día con uno de mis carros y fue tan bueno el servicio que ella me brindó que decidí volver a ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Great experience! Ashlyn was a great service advisor. Got me checked in quickly and did a great job communicating with me throughout the process. Printer was down so I wasn’t able to get my inspection results.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

I've bought multiple vehicles from this dealership they have been great and have continued to be great both with the buying process and helping to keep my Nissans running with servicing and oil changes Ken Garff seems to know how to treat their customers and run a dealership I'd definitely recommend buying Nissans from them and having your vehicles serviced here. The staff and sales team here are great! If you are waiting at the dealership for vehicle servicing, there are a good amount of amenities inside they've got a free soda fountain and popcorn machine as ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Easy to make an appointment. Very friendly. Work is done in a timely manner. Love that they warn you of upcoming needs for your next appointment so it isn’t a surprise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

The employees were energetic, efficient, and courteous. I'll be glad to take my vehicle back to them.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review