Customer Testimonials


Ken Garff Nissan of Orem

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Most professional dealership i have come across.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Went in to look at a car that I found online. From the moment that I want, I greatly appreciated the low pressure sales combined with a genuine interest to help me. Johnny was amazing did a lot of research to try to help me find a car that met my needs. Even trying to get me cars from other dealerships so that I wouldn’t have to drive around. I’m really wanted to buy a car from this location just because of how great the service was. Ultimately I went elsewhere, but it had no reflection on these ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

These guys are wonderful! They take good care of us every time!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

First time purchasing a car from Nissan in Orem . We worked with Javi Campo . He is great, I’ve always got a response back from him , and most importantly made sure we left with a car we loved and all maintenance done . If you’re looking for a car ask for Javi he will make sure you get what your paying for and not leave you at 0’s like other places that sell you a car you ask a question and never get an answer back . I will for sure be going back for my next car ( not any time ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

My experience at Nissan was the best, its attention is excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

So fast and easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Verónica's team, they were able to help me with the service guarantee of my truck. (Original) Gracias la tusa de Verónica pudieron ayudarme con la garantía del servicio de mi camioneta.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

(Translated by Google) I am very happy with the service provided by Verónica and Jacob. Verónica was always aware of my car and gave me all the information in a very clear and friendly manner. They fixed my vehicle. Definitely if they want excellent service. Thank you Veronica for all your help. (Original) Estoy muy contento con el servicio brindado por Verónica y Jacob. Verónica estuvo siempre al tanto de mi carro y me dio toda la información de manera muy clara y amable. Arreglaron mi vehículo. Definitivamente si quieren un excelente servicio. Gracias ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Hallie was so helpful and made going to a car dealership a lot less scary! Give her a raise!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

I was traveling 500 miles from my home in Denver in my Nissan Leaf when a "Service EV System" error popped up that warmed me that my car would not restart after being shut off. I took it straight to the closest Nissan dealer, Ken Garff of Orem, before turning it off so I wouldn't be stranded. Everyone at Ken Garff's service center was wonderful. Ash who checked me in (and eventually out!), Veronica who quickly got me into a rental, and their Leaf-certified tech, which not every Nissan dealer has, (sorry that I never got their ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Josh and team did all they could to get my business and did it quickly and so professional. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Purchased a 2024 Frontier. Great customer service and we left feeling good.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Javier is very efficient and great at his job

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

I worked with Sierra. She is awesome. Always very pleasant and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Service team guys are amazing! They took care of my car and the attention was phenomenal. If you need anything, talk to Jacob. He'll make sure your visit is worth your time!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Awesome Service Department especially Jacob Roberts goes above and beyond expectations makes things right.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

We had a great buying experience at Garff Nissan in Orem. Austin Burt was our salesman and he was very helpful, professional, and listened to what we wanted. He was also patient while we worked on our decision of which car to buy. I would recommend Garff Nissan and Austin Burt if you’re looking to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

I’ve been coming here For services for years now! I have been in a little bit of a time crunch and they were so willing to help me out and squeeze me in when I walked in. I’ve worked with Jacob a few times and he’s a sweetheart! He was very willing to step in and help, very easy to talk to and he’s very understanding. I’ve never had a negative experience here with anyone and will keep coming back!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Friendly, knowledgeable sales rep - Billy Brown. Numbers were clear from the get go - no back and forth time wasting.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

It was done faster than expected and updated the entire time

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

I worked with Sierra to find an oil leak on my truck. It ended up being a two part leak, one part from the timing valve cover (which was covered under warranty) and the other from my damage to my oil pan. I had a hard time understanding exactly how the oil pan was leaking (the seal was seeping, something I didn’t know was possible). Sierra was super patient with all my questions and even let me come in and take a look for myself and explain what was going on. It gave me a lot of confidence in ...

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Josh Hernandez was great, very patience and he exceeded all my expectations !!! Great service !!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Austin and Steve made my buying experience very pleasant. The staff is friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

We get a lot help from service center. They try their best to fix my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

The service was was extremely friendly and a lot faster than we anticipated.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

We didn't end up buying here but we loved working with Austin! Some of the other sales guys were pushy and annoying for no good reason but Austin was the opposite!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for the great help of Miss Verónica and Miss Ashlyn who were kind and very attentive to me (Original) Muchísimas gracias por la gran ayuda de la señorita Verónica y la señorita ashlyn que se portaron amables y muy atentas conmigo

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Simple maintenance needed but handled well and timely and communication was great.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Everything was perfect, the attendance was exceptional

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Great experience, great customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Shoutout my boy Dat for swapping out my battery really fast awesome job

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent service thanks to Verónica and Jacob, they are good sellers. (Original) Excelente atención gracias a verónica, y jacob son buenos vendedores

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

We met with Austin Burt who had been communicating with us over the past several months and waiting patiently for us to be able to come in and make our car purchase. He was very helpful and kind. We had a lot of questions and he never made us feel like we were imposing on his time. I would recommend him to anyone of my friends who are in the market for a new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2023

I was crushed when my lover of three month left to be with another girl. I cried and sobbed every day, until it got so bad that I reached out to the Internet for help. I threw away so much money, all for nothing. until I hit on the real thing. And that is you, DR Mathew. You were different from all the rest spell caster that i have know. you are the diamond in the rough. Thank you from the depths of my soul! I am extremely happy now. I hope God blesses you as much as He has ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

The service department is awesome! John always treats me fairly and gets me in and out without ever any hassle! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Great service, fast, reliable, informative. Service department did a great job. Thanks for taking care of my SUV again.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the service they provided me, especially the kindness of Verónica. I was there one day with one of my cars and the service she provided me was so good that I decided to take the service again for my other vehicle, the fact that they speak Spanish is a great help. (Original) Estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio que me brindaron en especial la amabilidad de Verónica. Estuve un día con uno de mis carros y fue tan bueno el servicio que ella me brindó que decidí volver a ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Great experience! Ashlyn was a great service advisor. Got me checked in quickly and did a great job communicating with me throughout the process. Printer was down so I wasn’t able to get my inspection results.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

I've bought multiple vehicles from this dealership they have been great and have continued to be great both with the buying process and helping to keep my Nissans running with servicing and oil changes Ken Garff seems to know how to treat their customers and run a dealership I'd definitely recommend buying Nissans from them and having your vehicles serviced here. The staff and sales team here are great! If you are waiting at the dealership for vehicle servicing, there are a good amount of amenities inside they've got a free soda fountain and popcorn machine as ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Bought a used car here and got a fair deal. When a problem developed they immediately ordered the parts and fixed the problem. The communications were excellent. I would buy another car from them.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Thank you for taking such good care of me, Ashlin Wilson, and team. You make me feel like royalty.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

I left a message for the manager 3 times to call me back, but he never did, so I will leave my comments here publicly. Overall, I am happy with this dealership. I’d give our sales rep, Tyler 5 stars, but the dealership gets 4 stars due to a few issues. For example, they managed to temporarily get the smell out of my daughters car to sell it, but then a strong urine scent came back over time. The previous owners must have had pets in the car. I do have one big issue with this dealership though: their finance woman, Aspen. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Everyone was super nice and helped me in every way they could! They made sure all my questions were answered. Would highly recommend to anyone buying a car to go here!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Bradley is a rock star. he always takes care of us and is willing to help anyway he can.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

(Translated by Google) Good service and a lot of help (Original) Buen servicio y mucha ayuda

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

no comment

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

The big difference of Orem Nissan is Wilson. His shuttle ride is the best ever. Super professional, friendly and safe. Must have service for this business.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Took care of all our needs!! Were up front on pricing, timing, and recommendations. We had a series of poor experiences at a different Nissan, we came to Ken garff and it was completely different! These guys are awesome.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Colby is so helpful. Everyone- find him and work with him! He truly cares and is very kind and thoughtful throughout the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Easy to make an appointment. Very friendly. Work is done in a timely manner. Love that they warn you of upcoming needs for your next appointment so it isn’t a surprise.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Best place to get your car fixed

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Outstanding customer service. Kayla helped us out and was understanding of our situation.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Natalie has sold us 3 cars over the last few years and she is amazing, makes numbers work and Aspen is transparent and quick with her portion. All our vehicles, Nissan and non-Nissan get serviced here for oil changes and some additional work, Sierra is the best to provide us accurate pricing/breakdowns.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2023

David was my service advisor. He was super communicative and helped find me a good deal on my service I had performed. He was helpful in making all my scheduled services happen in the time frame I needed. I am happy with Ken Garff Nissan and will continue taking my Rogue to them!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

I was told twice, once when I scheduled my appointment and the second time when I checked in at the service desk, that I was getting the $89.95 wheel alignment special. When I got the bill it was for $128.28. I know sales tax isn’t more than 8%, so I paid the FULL price for a wheel alignment. This seems to be a common “error” whenever I bring my car in for service. The copy of my bill said that a copy of the alignment results was attached. The ONLY THING attached was the results of the courtesy inspection, with nothing about ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Good service. They’ve helped fixed issues with my car. Love driving my new car.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Emmanuel went above and beyond to make sure I was able to bring my dream truck home. I had a great time working with Emmanuel. I would definitely recommend going to Ken Garff Nissan in Orem, Utah

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Going to the dealership for car repairs can be pretty stressful, but Sierra & the gang were prompt and prioritized a solution to our problem. Definitely will be bringing our car back there for manufacturer repairs!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Everything went well, but I was not notified when my car was ready.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Colby is good at his job, good at relationship selling, and handles difficult customer situations well. There’s free water and popcorn which is a stellar touch, place is clean and welcoming. Buy their cars now.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

It was great. They worked well with me in all stages of service

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

David, Dat and Bradley helped remove a corroded car battery that even Auto Zone couldn’t remove! Their customer service was amazing and they were able to replace the battery within half an hour of working on the car. Very glad I chose this location after having so many car troubles at other mechanics.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

David is by far one of the best employees working at this location. He's always quick to help with any situation he's very friendly and thoroughly explains the process that needs to be done to my car. He is always fast at responding to any of my questions or concerns if he needs to keep the car for longer he is always quick to let me know and I appreciate that. David should get a raise. :)))

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Buying a vehicle here was easy, they listened to what i was looking for and they delivered. Kayla was super fun to work with, thank you Kayla and Nate for the great communication

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Javier worked very hard to take care of us. He was good at communicating.updates. He was kind and patient even when I was frustrated with the situation. I wish he would've informed us about the extended transmission warranty that was available, however. We had to find out about that on our own. Once our warranty was approved, he made sure that the repairs were done very quickly and thoroughly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

The employees were energetic, efficient, and courteous. I'll be glad to take my vehicle back to them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

David in service did a fantastic job!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Great communication great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

David, the service representative did a good job. He was friendly and he kept me informed during the whole process, and my car was done 15 minutes before they said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Everyone was friendly and eager to help us find the right car for our family

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

I had a great experience getting my oil change at the service center. David Barcelo assisted me and was very courteous and polite, and offered me a complimentary ride back to my house while my oil was being changed. He also offered me complimentary snacks and beverages while I waited for my service to be completed. He was very professional, as was the service completed. I will definitely be returning again.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

This is the third new vehicle I've purchased from Ken Garff Nissan of Orem. There's a reason I keep coming back, and it definitely because of the buying experience. You guys are amazing.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

I was very happy with the service I was received at Ken Garff Nissan. I had an oil change and it was done in a reasonable amount of time with my service manager, David, keeping me informed along the way. The only problem I have with Ken Garff is that there is not a direct line to the service center so you have to go through the main line and many times you could not speak to directly to a service manager.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

After looking for about 3 weeks for my first car, I found this awesome place where there’s great service and great respect for what I was looking for in a car, thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

We had an awesome experience working with Emanuel! They made things so quick and seamless for us.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

2nd time taking my car for service. Both times I received such great customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

The service team helped me fix my car super well and made sure I didn’t over pay for something I didn’t need yet!! 10/10 recommend 🙂 they’ve sodas and snacks too while u wait

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

I was greeted warmly by the staff, Jacob and checked in promptly. He was very helpful and reviewed the services that were to be done. The waiting room was bright and comfortable. Beverages and popcorn were available too. My car was serviced in the time that I was told and I the services were were reviewed with suggestions of future services. I didn't feel pressured to purchase these at the time. I also received a free car wash coupon to Wiggie Wash! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

I visited the service department for my Nissan. Jacob, the service advisor I worked with, was friendly, outgoing, super helpful, and explained everything very clearly. The work was done correctly and accurately and I was on my way within a reasonable timeframe. For the wait, they have a comfortable customer lounge with free drinks and snacks.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

The service department is very professional. I was pleased with the service done to my vehicle and the time that it took.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Quick and easy diagnosis and repair. Javier helped me out and was professional and prompt

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Absolutely the best car buying experience I've ever had. They are extremely good at what they do here.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review